Professional Staff

Senior Leaders

Jeffrey A. Gopen, LNHA, DPT President & Chief Execuive Officer
Harley Tabak CEO Emeritus
Neelam Rahatekar Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Shari Bayer Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Angela Williams Fountain, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Chief Human Resources Officer
Stephanie Wyatt Chief Development Officer

Operations Management Team

Cheryl Johnson, RN Executive Director, Weinstein Hospice
Maryam K. Mullen, BS, BSW, LMSW, LNHA Executive Director/Administrator, The William Breman Jewish Home
Kara Gold, ANP-BC Executive Director, JHL Medical Services
Cheryl Chambers Executive Director of Assisted Living Services, Berman Commons and The Cohen Home
Lee Pratt Executive Director, The Jewish Tower & The Zaban Tower
Nareen Bennett, RN Director of Nursing
Chaim Lindenblatt Director of Jewish Life

Medical Directors

Elliot Jackson, MD

Irshad Syed, MD